AGORA

e-platform for the Faculty of Humanities

Logo

Logo

Team

Prof. Dr. Jan Christoph Meister

Project director

E-mail: jan-c-meister@uni-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 42838-2972
www.jcmeister.de

Professor for Modern German literature at the Department for Language, Literature, Media I in the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

 

Silke Lahn, M.A.

Project management, public relation, didactic and technical support, moderation and editing for AGORA

E-mail: Silke.Lahn@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Research assistant at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg (Department for Language, Literature, Media I and Institute for German Studies)

 

Hamid Bulut, B.A.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: hamid.bulut@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Hamid is currently studying Sociology and Economics (M.A.).

 

Ole Herbold, B.Sc.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: ole.herbold@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Ole is currently studying History and Biological studies (M.A.).

 

Josefine Reinhold

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: josefine.reinhold@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Josefine is currently studying Religious Science and Medieval Studies (B.A.).

 

Gregor Schulz, B.A.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: gregor.schulz@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Gregor is currently studying History and Romance studies (M.A.).

 

Jean-Pascal Sopha, B.A.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: jean-pascal.sopha@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Jean-Pascal is currently studying History and European Master in Classical Cultures  (M.A.).