Visit the workspaces page in order to login or logout, to enter an AGORA workspace, and to manage your profile.

AGORA

e-platform for the Humanities at Hamburg University

Logo

Logo

Contact persons

Jan Christoph Meister

Project director

E-mail: jan-c-meister@uni-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 42838-2972
www.jcmeister.de

Professor for Modern German literature at the Department for Language, Literature, Media I in the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

 

Silke Lahn

Project management, public relation, didactic and technical support, moderation and editing for AGORA

E-mail: Silke.Lahn@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Research assistant at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg (Department for Language, Literature, Media I and Institute for German Studies)

 

Mareike Bartels

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing, presentations & workshops

E-mail: mareike.bartels@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Mareike is currently studying Sociology (M.A.).

 

Hamid Bulut

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: hamid.bulut@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Hamid is currently studying Sociology and Economics (B.A.).

 

Tomasz Gralla

Lecture2Go coordination

E-Mail: tomasz.gralla@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Tomasz is currently studying Slavic languages (M.A.). 

 

Gregor Schulz

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: gregor.schulz@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Gregor is currently studying History and Romance studies (B.A.).