AGORA

e-platform for the Faculty of Humanities

Logo

Logo

Team

Porträt von Silke Lahn

Silke Lahn, M.A.

Project management, public relation, didactic and technical support, moderation and editing for AGORA

E-mail: Silke.Lahn@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Research assistant at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg (Department for Language, Literature, Media I and Institute for German Studies).

 

Ole Herbold, B.Sc.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: ole.herbold@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Ole is currently studying History and Biological studies (M.Ed.).

 

 

Felicitas John, B.A.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: felicitas.john@uni-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Felicitas is currently studying Linguistics (M.A.).

 

 

Porträt von Anna Kuhlmann

Anna Kuhlmann

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: anna.kuhlmann@uni-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Anna is currently studying Japanology and Spanish (B.A.).

 

 

 

Jean-Pascal Sopha, B.A.

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: jean-pascal.sopha@uni-hamburg.de

Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Jean-Pascal is currently studying History and European Master in Classical Cultures (M.A.).

 

Porträt von Leila Vagdy

Leila Vagdy

eTutor, technical user support, platform moderation and editing

E-mail: leila.vagdy@uni-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 42838-3971

Student assistant of the AGORA team and eOffice at the Humanities Faculty, Universität Hamburg.

Leila is currently studying Philosphy and History of Arts (B.A.)