Visit the workspaces page in order to login or logout, to enter an AGORA workspace, and to manage your profile.

AGORA

e-platform for the Humanities at Hamburg University

Logo

Logo

How can I archive a room? What does this mean?

Enter the room you want to archive. Click the tool symbol on the bottom left of the dark gray rubric bar. You will be taken to a page with the room settings. Navigate to the “Additional” tab. Under the fifth heading, “Archive room,” you will see the “Archived” option. To archive your project room, check this option and confirm your changes by clicking the “Save” button on the bottom of the page.

You can see your archived rooms in your room overview. Simply change the search from “Used rooms” to “Archived rooms.”

Members can still enter the archived room and access its content. They cannot add new entries or edit/delete existing entries. No new members can apply.