How can I archive a workspace, and what does that mean exactly?
Go to the workspace that you’d like to archive. Click the tool symbol at the top left of the grey CommSy-Bar to access the “workspace settings”. From the “Additional settings” tab you will find the eighth heading “Archive room” and the “Status”. If you would like to archive your project workspace, select the option “archived” and then confirm your selection with the “Save preferences” button below.
You can find the archived rooms in your workspaces by changing the search at the top from “usable rooms” to “archived workspaces“.
Workspace members can still enter archived rooms and access the contents. However, no new content can be added, no new members can join, and it is no longer possible to change or delete content.