How can I delete my user name?
Log in with the username you want to delete. Click “Welcome, *name*” in the top right of the screen or enter a room.
You have two options: “Cancel membership” and “Delete account.”
Cancel membership: Your entries remain as they are, unless you delete them manually before canceling your membership. The portal moderators can reverse the cancellation of your membership.
Delete account: Your account and all entries are deleted. This process is irreversible! Confirm the process to delete your account permanently.