AGORA

e-platform for the Faculty of Humanities

Logo

Logo

How does the automatic archiving process work?

AGORA rooms that have not been entered for 365 days are archived automatically. Members can still enter the archived room and access its content. They cannot add new entries or edit/delete existing entries. No new members can apply.

The room moderators will receive an email informing about the archiving process. To adjourn it, simply enter the room in question. Then again, after 365 days of inactivity, the archiving process restarts. Of course you get an email in advance.

Tip: You can at any time reopen an archived project room by following these steps.