How does the automatic deleting process work?
AGORA rooms that have not been entered for 365 days after their archiving are deleted automatically. Thus, all contents, e.g. discussions, materials and calendar dates, will be deleted permanently.
The room moderators will receive an email informing about the deleting process. To adjourn it, simply enter the room in question. Then again, after 365 days of inactivity, the deleting process restarts. Of course you get an email in advance.
Tip: You can at any time reopen an archived project room by following these steps.