The “User” rubric contains a list of all room members. Moderators and contact persons are marked with specific symbols. You can email other room members even if their email address is hidden. When you open another user’s entry, you can also see any other contact details and information the user has provided.
This rubric also lists certain non-members—users who have not yet been approved by a moderator and former users whose accounts have been locked. To view this list, use the menu labeled “Change status” under “Restrict list.”