1. Profile settings
From "Profile settings" you can change your name and login details (AGORA User ID and password), as well as the language setting (Figure 2). You can also turn automatic saving on and off.
Figure 2: Profile settings
You will also find the "Cancel membership" button on this page, which can be used to suspend or delete your workspace membership. In addition, you can cancel your AGORA membership here.
If you select “Cancel membership in this room”, your User ID will be locked for this workspace and will no longer have access to it. Your contributions, however, will be kept. If you want to delete certain entries, please do so before you cancel your membership. Your access can be reactivated, if necessary.
The same is true for "Cancel membership (AGORA platform)", but then it applies to all workspaces across the portal.
If you select "Delete membership in this room", your personal data and your User ID will be deleted in the current workspace. After this you can no longer use the workspace, but your contributions will remain (anonymous). Warning: This process cannot be reversed.
The same is true for "Delete account (AGORA platform)", but then it applies to all workspaces across the portal.